District Presidents
Image is not available

2019 Ministry of Ushers and Health Professionals


April 4-6, 2019

Image is not available


Image is not available

Evangelism Conference

Registration: $35.00 per person

Registration: 2:00 p.m. - March 8th

3:00 p.m. - Conference Opening Session

Location: Beulah Baptist Church

1539 Martin Luther King Blvd.

Macon, GA 31201

March 8-9, 2019

Image is not available

District 1
Rev. Stanford L. Anderson

Richmond Hill, GA

District 2
Rev. E. Terrell Carter

Moultrie, GA

District 3
Rev. Marvin Brown

Dawson, GA

District 4
Rev. Corey Neal

Columbus, GA

District 5
Rev. W. J. Lawson
Atlanta, GA

District 6
Rev. David Stanley

Macon, GA

District 7
Rev. W. J. E. Coombs

Cartersville, GA

District 8
Rev. Reginald Hunter
Social Circle, GA

District 9
Rev. Bobby Berryman

Dewey Rose, GA

District 10
Rev. Karlton Howard

Augusta, GA

District 11
Rev. Quan D. Glover

Valdosta, GA

District 12

Please call Baptist Headquarters for contact information (404) 688-4212